This is what's happening.

Diving For Life Blog

Get involved by joining our private Facebook Group. https://www.facebook.com/groups/divingforlife/

Neptune’s Kingdom Wrap-up

Wasn’t Neptune’s Kingdom fun? Living all those memories of great DFL trips. It was a brilliant idea to keep the DFL spirit in a year where we thought we would just skip a DFL. Instead we found our LOST DFL in Neptune’s Kingdom.
 
Importantly, we raised over $USD 4,000 from direct donations and purchases from the gift shop. Like all money raised by Diving For Life, this will go to charities that focus on health concerns for LGBTQ+ folk.
 

Over $4,000 USD Raised!
(and counting!)

 
You still have time to be a part of Neptune's Kingdom legendary history by donating or making last minute purchases from Neptune's Gift Shop.

2021-nk-sale-banner

Neptune's Kingdom Final Sale

Happening Now until Dec. 1

Our merchandise store www.divingforlife.org/store has been an amazing success in Neptune’s Kingdom profits. So many of you have commented on how much you love your purchases, and we couldn't agree more. If you haven’t yet bought your Neptune’s Kingdom merchandise, or you are going to order again, we'd like to thank you all with a 15% off coupon for use on your entire purchase now until Dec. 1!

Use the discount code
DEEPDOWN15
for a 15% discount at the checkout.

Hurry, this is your last chance to purchase Official Neptune’s Kingdom merchandise before it returns to the deep Dec. 1.


2021-website-giving-tues-banner

Remember DFL on Giving Tuesday

Of course, at any time you can donate to Diving For Life via our website www.divingforlife.org/donate . As a registered Not for Profit in the US, US citizens will receive a donation receipt that is 100% tax deductible.


2021 Fiji LGBTQ SCUBA Jamboree Registration Information


2021-reg-reopen-banner

Fiji 2021 Registration Re-opening

Now we have had a few moments to focus on Fiji, we can announce that the waitlist registration will reopen on at the end of the month. Details are below. The date/time will depend on where you live.

Most participants from this year have carried over their registrations to next year. We have a HARD maximum number of divers – which means there are less than 10 diver spots available.


Important Registration Instructions

When we open the registration it will be a little different than normal.

1. All registration must be via the divingforlife.org online registration form. Every participant needs to register themselves individually.


2. Diver spots and rooms will be allocated on a first come first served basis.


3. You will need to register as a DIVER or NON-Diver. You will not be able to change your registration to DIVER if you decide later that you want to dive.


4. We have a few vacancies in the STANDARD & SINGLE room categories – HOWEVER, when registration reopens we will only open the lowest room categoryYour final room type will be determined as we process your registration.

Cost of the different rooms can be found: divingforlife.org/2021-fiji-jamboree-information/trip-costs/


5. After we receive your registration–on a first in first served basis we will send you an email to your registered email address offering you a choice of two room types, and a link to send in the $500 deposit. Your deposit submission will confirm you in your room.


     –YOU MUST reply within 24 hours with your preference

     –YOU MUST PAY the deposit within 48 hours else you forfeit your position


Registration Opening Date / Time

To make it fair to people across different time zones, registration will reopen at midnight Greenwich Mean Time.

GMT 00:00 / midnight Sunday 29th Nov

New York 7:00 pm Saturday 28th Nov

Dallas 6:00 pm Saturday 28th Nov

Denver 5:00 pm Saturday 28th Nov

San Francisco 4:00 pm Saturday 28th Nov

Sydney 11:00 am Sunday 29th Nov

Shop Now at Neptune's Gift Shop

DFL's official gift shop will only be available for a limited time. Be sure to order your official Neptune's Kingdom merchandise before it's gone! Oh, and, 100% of the profits go to DFL.

Diving For Life Latest Blog Posts

Stay more up to date by joining our private Facebook Group. https://www.facebook.com/groups/divingforlife/
November 18, 2020

Neptune thanks you all for an incredible online event!